M

HELP

1. I can't find the app in the apple app store! what gives?

We're experiencing some technical issues regarding our app in the app store. We're hoping to have it resolved soon as we've been working with Apple to get our app back up and running. In the meantime, don't delete the app if you still have it. You can also use the desktop version, or login to the site on your mobile browser.

2. Does this APP charge for any of the features?

Yes, letsmeet charges for the few features which are premium.

3. How do i edit my profile work?

When you first join our APP, you become a standard member. Then you can choose MyProfile in APP and edit your profile such as About Me , Body Type , Lifestyle etc.,

4. How do i delete my profile?

Under "Settings" im MyProfile, select Delete/Disable account and choose the options about why do you want to delete the profile and submit

Note: Your information will be kept in our database. Your profile and photos are no longer visible to others. You may contact us within two years to retrieve and reactivate your account; otherwise it will be deleted permanently.

5. How does it work?

When you first join our APP, you become a standard member. This allows you to create a profile, add up to 29 photos, search for people by country / by state, create a favorites list and send unlimited messages!

6. Login Issues?

Your username and password are case-insensitive. Please make sure you input them correctly. If the problem still persists, you may have turned cookies off by accident. Check your cookies setting on your browser and make sure it is turned on. For more details about cookies, please check Enable cookies. Still need help? Contact us.

7. Change Password & Change Username?

To change your password / username, please click on 'My Profile' item under My Profile icon in the Tab Bar, then 'Account Settings'.

8. How long it will take to approve my photo/profile?

Normal approval time for photos / profiles is 24 business hours, however under certain circumstances, this process may take up to 48 hours. Our staff must approve each photo to maintain the quality of matches available. For express approval you may reach us by email [email protected]

9. Forgot username / password? How to resolve?

No problem! Just click Forgot Password? at the login screen. Enter either your registered email address or your username. We'll then send you a password reset link to your registered email address, usually within a few minutes. If you don't receive it, please make sure to check your spam/junk folder. This link will work for 24 hours only. If you forgot your username, you can click Forgot your email address or username and send a feedback. To help us find your account, make sure to include in your message your full name, email address, along with a description of what happens when you try to sign in, including any error messages.

10. How to cancel membership?

Please login into your itunes account for cancelling the subscription.

11. How to upload photos?

letsmeet makes it easy for you to post a photo. To upload a photo directly from your computer, simply click "Profile" in the top navigation bar and then select "Add Photos/Plus icon", and follow the instructions. Option 1: Upload your photo to profile. Sign in to letsmeet.dating using your username or email address and password. Click on "upload photo" to choose the photo you'd like to add. Option 2: Connect with Facebook. Click on Connect with Facebook; you may be asked to enter your Facebook username and password if it's your first time using this feature. Select the photos you wish to upload from your Facebook albums. Option 3: Email your photos to us at [email protected] Here's how: Attach the picture in the email and send it to [email protected] Please ensure your photo is larger than 144*144 pixels and less than 10MB in gif, jpg (Jpeg), PNG, TIFF or bmp format. No illegal, offensive, copyrighted, pornographic, nude, racist, child inappropriate or other photos prohibited by our Service Agreement will be permitted. They will be uploaded to your profile within 1 business day. Option 4: Add photo from our mobile site. After logging into your account from itunes account in your mobile phone, you can go to "My profile" and tap the "Add photo" button to upload photos. Option 5: Snap a photo with your smartphone upload it via our iPhone. You can download our APP first so you can upload your photos directly:

12. How does spark work?

A quick and easy way to find interested matches. "Spark" shows you the photo of a potential match. You can heart them, or you can skip them. When you are using "Spark", if you and another member both slide each other's photos into the 'heart' pile, then we'll let both of you know by sending a notification. If either of you slide the photo to the 'x' pile, then nothing happens - if you don't heart someone, it doesn't mean they're hidden from you forever.

13. Why am i not getting any responses?

If you're not getting the responses you are hoping for, consider the following: 1. If you don't have a photo, add one. This is the fastest and easiest thing you can do to increase your responses. Statistics prove that profiles with photos are up to 20 times more likely to receive attention than profiles without. 2. If you're not receiving any responses at all, be sure you're checking for responses at the email address you gave us when you signed up. It could be that your responses are simply landing at a different email address/in spam. If you are looking at the right address, also check whether you might have a Spam filter that's catching your letsmeet messages. Check with your email provider about how to add letsmeet.dating as a trusted sender. 3. We recommend making a lot of initial contact attempts. It may also help to expand your search criteria in order to find more prospective matches. Be sure and take advantage of the custom search features of the site and experiment with different search parameters.

14. How do i block or unblock a user?

To prevent communication from specific users, please click the "Block from contact" button on the left-hand side of their profile. To block hidden members, please go to the "Blocking" page under "Settings", click "block" after you enter the username. You will no longer receive communication from this user. This user will also be blocked from viewing your profile, and commenting on any blogs you've posted. When you block a member, the member will not be notified. If you need to unblock someone you have previously blocked, please click on "Blocking" item under gear icon in the top navigation bar. You'll be able to find all users you've blocked there.